People

Samuel H. Gellman

Credentials: Principal Investigator

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Mary Katherine Andrews

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: mandrews7@wisc.edu

Kyle Brown

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: kbrown33@wisc.edu

Yareslie Cruz Rivera

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: cruzrivera@wisc.edu

Dhaval Ghone

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2021

Email: dghone@wisc.edu

Dean Jarois

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: jarois@wisc.edu

Ariel Kuhn

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2022

Email: akuhn7@wisc.edu

Philip Lampkin

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: plampkin@wisc.edu

Xinyu (Jenny) Liu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: xliu683@wisc.edu

John Mannone

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: mannone@wisc.edu

Rylie Morris

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: rkmorris@wisc.edu

Lauren Tran

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2021

Email: lmtran2@wisc.edu

Aevi van der Stok

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2021

Email: vanderstok@wisc.edu

Tae Wook Kim

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2018

Email: tkim334@wisc.edu

Ruiwen Xu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: rxu64@wisc.edu

Zhen Yu

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: zyu256@wisc.edu