People

Samuel H. Gellman

Credentials: Principal Investigator

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Mary Katherine Andrews

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: mandrews7@wisc.edu

Brian Cary

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2015

Email: bcary@wisc.edu

Ruslan Gibadullin

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: gibadullin@wisc.edu

Adam Kleman

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2016

Email: kleman2@wisc.edu

Kate Kurgan

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2015

Email: kurgan@wisc.edu

Philip Lampkin

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: plampkin@wisc.edu

Lei Liu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2016

Email: lliu263@wisc.edu

Xinyu (Jenny) Liu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: xliu683@wisc.edu

John Mannone

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: mannone@wisc.edu

Rylie Morris

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: rkmorris@wisc.edu

Jiani Niu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: jniu23@wisc.edu

Victor Outlaw

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2015

Email: voutlaw@wisc.edu

Tae Wook Kim

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2018

Email: tkim334@wisc.edu

Zhen Yu

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2017

Email: zyu256@wisc.edu