People

Samuel H. Gellman

Credentials: Principal Investigator

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Phia Gierszal

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2022

Email: gierszal@wisc.edu

Dean Jarois

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: jarois@wisc.edu

Yucheng Jiang

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2023

Email: yjiang382@wisc.edu

Ariel Kuhn

Credentials: Postdoc

Position title: Joined 2022

Email: akuhn7@wisc.edu

Philip Lampkin

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: plampkin@wisc.edu

John Mannone

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: mannone@wisc.edu

Rylie Morris

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2019

Email: rkmorris@wisc.edu

Justin Suter

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2023

Email: suter2@wisc.edu

Lauren Tran

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2021

Email: lmtran2@wisc.edu

Aevi van der Stok

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2021

Email: vanderstok@wisc.edu

Tae Wook Kim

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2018

Email: tkim334@wisc.edu

Eden Xu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2022

Email: xu588@wisc.edu

Ruiwen Xu

Credentials: Graduate Student

Position title: Joined 2020

Email: rxu64@wisc.edu