Group Members

View Current Members or Former Members

Principal Investigator

  Prof. Samuel H. Gellman
gellman@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: 608-262-3303
Room Number: 7132a

A.B. Chemistry, Harvard University (1981)
Ph.D. Chemistry, Columbia University (1986)
Post-Doctoral Fellow, California Institute of Technology (1986-7)

Postdoctoral Researchers

  Runhui Liu


Post-Doc. Chemistry, California Institute of Technology (2010)
Ph.D. Chemistry, Purdue University (2009)
M.S. Pesticide Science, East China University of Science and Technology (2004)
B.S. Pharmaceutical Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology (2001)
  Melissa MacDonald
mmacdonald@chem.wisc.edu

Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Ottawa (2014)
B.Sc. Chemistry, University of Western Ontario (2009)

Graduate Students

  Saswata Chakraborty Saswata Chakraborty
schakraborty@chem.wisc.edu

M.S. Chemistry, Bowling Green State University (2010)
M.Sc. Chemistry, University of Calcutta (2008)
B.Sc. Chemistry, University of Calcutta (2006)
  James Checco James Checco
jchecco@chem.wisc.edu

B.A. Chemistry & Mathematics, St. Olaf College (2010)
  Ross Cheloha Ross Cheloha
cheloha@wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2010)
  Geoffrey Eddinger
geddinger@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of Pittsburgh (2013)
  Brian Fisher
bfisher@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Biochemistry, B.A. Japanese, Indiana University (2011)
  Marlies Hager Marlies Hager
marlieshager@gmail.com

B.S. Chemistry, Trinity University (2011)
  Dale Kreitler Dale Kreitler
dkreitler@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry & Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University (2011)
  Vanessa Kung Vanessa Kung
vkung@wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry & Mathematics, University of Wisconsin-Madison (2009)
  Shi Liu Shi Liu
sliu@chem.wisc.edu

M.S. Chemistry, Penn State University (2012)
B.S. Chemistry, Nankai University (2009)
  Stacy Maynard Stacy Maynard
smaynard@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of Puget Sound (2009)
  David Mortenson David Mortenson
mortenson@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of Massachusetts Amherst (2009)
  Leslie Rank Leslie Rank
lrank@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, Purdue University (2013)
  Younghee Shin Younghee Shin
yshin@chem.wisc.edu

M.S. Chemistry, Ewha Womans’ University (2007)
B.S. Chemistry, Ewha Womans’ University (2005)
  Nicole Thomas Nicole Thomas
nthomas@chem.wisc.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of California-Irvine (2010)